pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Great communication. Pleasant interactions. Simplified process with the electronic portal. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jishan A. for Janice Lanning

Woodbridge, VA
Janice made the whole process very understandable and smooth! Alot of things that i did not know before, she was able to walk me through everything and made it such a pleasant experience! Would definitely do business again also refer to friends and families!

4.8 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Janice Lanning

Haymarket, VA
All of the prosperity team were quick to respond to any questions I had and were very accommodating at all times. This was very important to me as this was my first home purchase.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lena S. for Janice Lanning

Louisa, VA
Janice was a pleasure to work with always returned all calls and answered all our questions

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Raul O. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and her team went above and beyond.

4.7 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffery S. for Janice Lanning

Louisa, VA
Janice was great from the beginning to end of getting a house!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Janice Lanning

Woodford, VA
Janice is awesome! She is so knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything through the entire home buying experience. She is kind and very easy to get in touch with which makes a world of difference when time is of the essence!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Clair D. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was so easy to understand as she explained esch and all parts of our contracts! Sometimes over and over! We would definitely use Janice for our next closing! Thanks Janice!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
It was a pleasure to work with Janice. She sped through the process, explained everything I needed to know, and made it a completely painless experience.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very professional and went above and beyond to provide me with the best loan possible. She was always friendly and made a stressful process much more managable.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Cecelia T. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The personalized service was great.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Guadalupe G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
I had a great team on my side, explaining everything to me as we go. Communication was always on point. Very friendly/stress free environment.

4.5 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Juan M. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was awesome throughout the process!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Derek W. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The frequent follow ups and feeling as if my best interests in mind kept the process pleasant.

4.2 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy H. for Janice Lanning

Colonial Beach, VA
Friendly service. Always got back to me if I had a question in a timely manner. Kept me abreast of what was going on and what needed to be done still.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Very friendly and you guys explained everything very well

4.5 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice was extremely helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alice L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice kept me well informed from start to finish of the loan process. She was particularly helpful in letting me know exactly what I needed to provide to her and the time frame for providing the information, so that everything went very smoothly. She was present at Settlement to explain the terms of the loan and and what I could expect. Highly recommend Janice to anyone who wants loan to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Benson D. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The entire process was smooth and fast. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone in the market!!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Janice Lanning

Partlow, VA
Janice is amazing!! This is my second time getting to work with her, she is very upfront, understanding, and efficient. Janice spent the time to walk me through both processes and help me understand, she is always willing to lend a helping hand and communicates very effectively

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Alan L. for Janice Lanning

Ruther Glen, VA
Janice is a true professional. With in 15 minutes of talking with her, and with basic information she was able to lift us from not being able to afford a home to making it doable.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Carla L. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice is awesome!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by William R. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Being first time homebuyers, we were fairly uncertain of how the whole process worked. But Janice was absolutely amazing. She walked us through every step and kept us informed of everything that was happening. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered most of my questions before I had a chance to ask them. She couldn't have been nicer, and was always in contact with us. I would recommended Janice and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Shane B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This is our second home purchase/ loan process with Janice and her team. They are wonderful and we will continue to use her for any future needs.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Janice and her team were great! Thank you for helping us get this deal closed.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line