Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

4.8 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Murielle W. for Janice Lanning

Chesterfield, VA
fast, courteous and professional service.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Diana M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was friendly, very responsive, and helpful. We knew exactly what to expect in our mortgage payment as well as what to expect at our closing settlement. She made the home buying process overall easier. Would definitely recommend her to anyone buying a home.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by John H. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice recognized the tight timeline to close within 30 days of contract signing. She successfully implemented the loan approval and closing without a hitch. We received timely responses to all questions. The staff was attentive and productive. All round a great experience!

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa P. for Janice Lanning

Janice made my home buying process a wonderful experience. She provided great customer service and was there with me every step of the way. She made sure that I got the best interest rate in the market. She ensured when the interest rates went down she contacted me and offered me the lower rate. I truly enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by pun4500 for Janice Lanning

Janice and her righthand Teri are amazing. Upfront, honest, and quick to respond. They have handled my original loan (nervous first time home buyer) and my refinance. Will us them for any future purchases can not speak highly enough of them.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Christina N. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Great communication, upfront and honest, and timely.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Communication is the key to any great transaction and I was kept informed throughout the whole process.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Olga B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Questions were answered promptly and staff was knowledgeable and responsive. Liked working with everyone. Website was easy to use.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kristopher B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Andrij B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice’s professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio T. for Janice Lanning

Arlington, VA
Janice and her team are TOP NOTCH! Go above and beyond, and always go to great lengths to make sure you’re satisfied. I’ll work with Janice again in the future and recommend her to anyone in need of her services.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Amber S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Used for a refi! Great quick seamless process.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Garrett M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Went well. worked through a few snags & closed quickly.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Samuel M. for Janice Lanning

Louisa, VA
Janice is very knowledgeable and a great communicator!!!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Great communicator and did an amazing job helping us find our Beautiful new home!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Janice Lanning

Woodbridge, VA
Ms. Lanning was very helpful and walked this first time buyer through the process of buying a house.

4.8 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Robson C. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Working with someone who is understanding and professional is a real plus.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
She was very patient, understanding, and responsive. As a first time home owner, I had a lot of questions. She always responded so kindly even after typical work hours.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Julie C. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Working with Jjanice made it so easy. She explained things so nice. Great company.

4.7 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Richard H. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice has been great to work with! She was exceptional at responding and communicating everything we needed to close on time. She never hesitated to work with us, or explain unfamilair concepts to us as we worked through the closing process.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica H. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is the best! My husband asks A LOT of questions and Janice was happy to help all of his questions. Thank you for all your help.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar R. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was always available for any questions and really looked out for us as first time buyers. We could not stop bragging to our friends about how well we were taken care of by Janice. Thank you again!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jo G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and her team were very supportive, informative and conducted themselves in the upmost respected and professional manner. Always available to guild at any point when there were questions. They all made this experience that could of been very stressful a very calming situation.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Rod H. for Janice Lanning

Bowling Green, VA
We had an amazing experience, definitely going to recommend you all to everyone! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Robert H. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This is the second home we’ve purchased and this process can typically be lengthy, confusing, and stressful. Janice and the rest of the team really went out of their way to ensure this was a streamlined process and effectively communicated with us, often answering our questions within minutes of sending an email. In a few cases, they would call just to ensure we understood. I can tell you this led to an expedited process and very little, if any at all, stress! Recommended with enthusiasm!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Franklin M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice's expertise and ability to communicate excellent advise and her responsiveness, not to mention her overall great customer service.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and her team are the best! they made everything stress free and are super responsive! Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice is not only fantastic at her job, she is a fantastic person! Not only did we work with her on our Refinance but we also worked with her on the our initial purchase. We trust her and love her personal touch!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Thank you so much for saving us money and knowing your stuff!!! It is obvious that you know what you're talking about and you were able to guide us every step of the way, while keeping us up to date in a very convenient way in the form of technology. Thank you so much! I have referred someone already and will continue to do so. Thank you Janice and Teri!!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was so amazing throughout the entire process. The professionalism of the entire team made our experience really great!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Victoria F. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and Kathleen made our home buying process a great experience!! I would highly recommend them both!!As well as the entire Long and Foster team!! We caould not be happier!!

5.0 completed on April 28, 2020

Reviewed by Judy D. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was professional, knowledgeable, personable, responsive, a true delight to work with. I very much appreciated all of her expertise and willingness to help.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by John M. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
This is our third closing with Janice, and we can’t say enough good things about the whole process...if you are buying or refinancing you want the experience, the knowledge, wisdom and individual attention she never fails to give. Her genuine kindness and care for her clients goes way beyond just doing her job. We are thankful for the opportunity to work with her in what can be a stressful time.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Janice Lanning

Woodford, VA
Janice made the homebuying process a breeze. She was there every step of the way! She was very informative and had an answer for all our questions. We truly appreciate all the hard work her and her team put into our job, especially in these uncertain times! Thank you to all!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Richard L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The process was quick and we got a great rate. Being able to do 90% of the process online is a definite plus. Other than the required paper work having to be tracked down the process for refinancing was smooth, enjoyable and educational.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jason P. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was kind, well informed, and very timely with her responses. It was an absolute pleasure working with her and will be recommending her services to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor D. for Janice Lanning

Ruther Glen, VA
Janice was very knowledgeable and worked me through my first time house buying. Always accessible to answer questions.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Robert B. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice Janice made it great

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal B. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice is amazing!!!! She is always there when you need her!! She answers all your questions and looks out for your best interest. I would Never chose another loan officer to help me when it comes to my mortgage needs.! Janice and her team are prompt when responding. I would recommend her to anyone

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by kasper102502 for Janice Lanning

Janice is amazing!!!! She is always there when you need her!! She answers all your questions and looks out for your best interest. I would Never chose another loan officer to help me when it comes to my mortgage needs.! Janice and her team are prompt when responding.I would recommend her to anyone

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was awesome!! She was incredibly easy to work with, worked hard to find us the best possible mortgage to fit our needs, always kept us in the loop throughout the process, and was very responsive whenever we had questions. Janice was truly a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Christine P. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
It was a smooth and easy process to refinance our mortgage with the help of Janice Lanning. Would definitely recommend her services to my friends and anyone looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Robert W. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice was very knowledgeable and helpful. She responded very quickly to any questions I had. Janice and her associates made my first time home buying experience easy and enjoyable! I will definitely use them again!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Justyne L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Our Prosperity team was absolutely wonderful! I feel like I didn't lift a finger; Janice walked my husband and I through the whole process with ease and without stress. She was incredibly responsive and quick with help, and she took her time to ensure that we didn't have questions and that we understood the ins and outs as first time home-buyers. I would recommend Janice and her team one hundred times over for great home-buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Justyne L for Janice Lanning

Our Prosperity team was absolutely wonderful! I feel like I didn't lift a finger; Janice walked my husband and I through the whole process with ease and without stress. She was incredibly responsive and quick with help, and she took her time to ensure that we didn't have questions and that we understood the ins and outs as first time home-buyers. I would recommend Janice and her team one hundred times over for great home-buying experience.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Vera S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice and her team were very knowledgeable and able to keep me informed during every step of the process. They were always willing to help, and I didn’t feel silly for asking questions. Buying a first home is scary, but Janice was there the entire time and made me feel like a friend, someone that wants to be there every step of the way.

4.8 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was great to work with and made the process seem very easy.

4.2 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carol B. for Janice Lanning

Partlow, VA
Communication with all the chaos at the end could have been better but overall, my experience was okay.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Janice Lanning

Manassas, VA
Janice always makes us feel as if we’re number one with a personalized touch. We really appreciate her and for always going the extra mile.

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle R. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice was very efficient and professional through the process. There were quite a few challenges we had to overcome but Janice made it easy and worked hard to ensure everything was right! I would highly recommend Janice to anyone looking to buy a home!

4.8 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Austin M. for Janice Lanning

Ruther Glen, VA
Thoroughly explained the loan process

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Fast, helpful and quality loan servicing.

5.0 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Janice Lanning

Catlett, VA
Janice and her team made it super efficient to gather forms and upload the forms. They also were in contact when minor changes needed to be made or other information was needed. They were a pleasure to work with and looked out for me as the customer.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Seth B. for Janice Lanning

Bowling Green, VA
Janice is a dedicated individual and truly walks you through the entire experience.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Teri B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was great! She was always available to communicate answers to my questions and deliver timely information. She went above and beyond in her service. Her pleasant attitude and calming demeanor was always appreciated. I will recommend her to everyone.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Janice Lanning

Mineral, VA
The personal service and taking time to ensure things were explained and understood clearly. Promptness, quick return on questions and attentive to the customer. Pleasant to deal with and easy to understand. Made the buying experience as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Myeshia J. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice was always communicating with us and keeping us informed with our loan process. We always knew where we were in the process and what documentation was needed from us to keep things moving. The entire Prosperity team was amazing, they all worked together very well!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Michel-lee K. for Janice Lanning

Bumpass, VA
Janice was amazing! She was with us every step of the way through our purchase. This was a long time in the making, and I wouldnt dream of ever using anybody else for future purchases. Teresa was a also great as well. Best home buying process I have ever experienced.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas T. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
We’ve done this process three times now, and there is no comparison to Janice’s service. All the things you want, speed, efficiency, accuracy, knowledge, confidence, and very personalized attention and feedback. The video clips were helpful and well timed. Can’t recall a single time we were left with questions or concerns from beginning to end.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica-Lei T. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Great experience with Janice and Prosperity, very efficient, smooth process. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
It was a pleasure working with you Janice

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Alex K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Everyone was extremely friendly and extremely knowledgeable

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by prgatanis for Janice Lanning

It was a pleasure working with you Janice. If we should ever have to go through this again, I hope it is with you. Thanks for such a pleasurable experience.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ruth M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Thanks to Janice Lanning for making an important transaction go smoothly. Very professional lady!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Janice Lanning

Bealeton, VA
Janice is simply amazing! This is our second home buying experience and we are very happy to do both with Janice. She is very caring and helps us understand the ins and outs of our loans. She completes all tasks on time and in a professional manner. Best experiences with Janice, always!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn T. for Janice Lanning

Arlington, VA
Working with Janice was a breeze.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio T. for Janice Lanning

Arlington, VA
Janice is very responsive, professional, and overall great to work with. I highly recommend her and her team for all your mortgage lending needs!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michele F. for Janice Lanning

Port Royal, VA
Janice is extremely knowledgeable and walked me through some different financial scenarios to help me find the best mortgage for my situation. She and her team were great about keeping me updated as to the status of my file. They have an online system that sends out information when it is needed, but they always also sent me a personal email to tell me what it was about and what was needed. Their online information system was easy to use. Great experience and would highly recommend Janice!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nichole B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was detailed and expedited a very quick loan process! We were more than pleased with her customer service, friendly demeanor and professionalism. She took time during the holiday season and made this process seamless for us. We would absolutely do business with her again and will refer her!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stephanie V. for Janice Lanning

Janice did an exceptional job helping us through the home buying process. She was knowledgeable and professional, and someone we would definitely work with again in the future.

5.0 completed on December 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice was very responsive and informative. She kept me posted at all times of what was going on and made the whole process so easy and enjoyable. I was very nervous about how the whole process would go , but she made it a breeze ! I will always come back to prosperity home mortgage and long & foster if i should ever buy/sell in the future.

5.0 completed on December 25, 2019

Reviewed by Roger V. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice was absolutely amazing and so helpful throughout the entire process!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen H. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was knowledgeable, professional and always available and happy to answer oir questions. She accomodated our scheduling needs and made the transactionn smooth and easy. I completely trust her and will enthusiastically recommend her to others!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2019

Reviewed by nhindy22 for Janice Lanning

Everything was easy, accurate and correct. I enjoyed all steps done. I like the kindness and satisfied with answering questions. Thanks Janice and all staff working with you as one team!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Janice Lanning

Mineral, VA
Janice was amazing! She was ready to answer any question we had. She even sent us a text after moving in just to follow up! Would 100% recommend to any friends or family.

5.0 completed on December 14, 2019

Reviewed by Frank D. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
She worked very hard and kept us informed the whole time to make our closing happen on time. We couldn’t be happier.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Sharlett J. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Everyone was supportive and helpful. ‘Next steps’ were very clear and easy to understand.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara G. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Just want to thank Janice for all her help and patience during a little more than normal closing time. I'm thankful it all was resolved and appreciate your professionalism throughout the process. Wishing you and yours a Happy and Healthy Holiday Season. Barbara Guill

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Alejandra G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mauro G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice went the extra mile over and over. We are really happy with her.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Curtis C. for Janice Lanning

Brandy Station, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice is an outstanding loan officer. I highly reccomended her for all your financial needs when it comes to your next mortgage. V/r Mr. Steve Capp

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rebecca O. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice kept us posted each step of the way, was available for questions, and got us a great rate!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Fred G. for Janice Lanning

Janice was great, very responsive and helpful. I would use again. Excellent communication, friendly. She was responsive and fast with handling the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very helpful during the process and made buying our first home very simple. She explains everything in detail and was always quick to answer any questions. Highly recommend her and her team!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Maria M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Couldn't find a better professional to work with. Always professional and pleasant. I highly recommend Janice Lanning.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Frederick G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very helpful and very responsive, a pleasure to deal with.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Michael S. for Janice Lanning

Chesterfield, VA
.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Excellent service, efficiency, & professionalism. Very pleased with outcome and support. Janice is awesome.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice provided us a single point of contact throughout the process, keeping us informed and answering our questions with a smile. She is most highly regarded by us and highly recommended.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2019

Reviewed by Matias K. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice, answered all our questions and even though we went back and forth a few times on whether we wanted to proceed or not, asking her to run different scenarios, she never pressured us. She ran the analysis and answered promptly, ensuring we understood each scenario. That’s what brought us back to her as a repeat customer. I’d highly recommend her to anyone!!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Philip B. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
This is my second time working with Janice and if the need ever arises I will choose her again! She makes you feel as if you are her most important client. I recommend her without any reservation! Thank you Janice!

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Monica N. for Janice Lanning

Colonial Beach, VA
Janice was very helpful and professional. She has a very energetic and positive personality and is easy to communicate with.

4.5 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsey B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Knowledgeable and efficient service through the entire process. Very communicative overall.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Richard C. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice always made herself available and was always happy to answer questions. She always had a good attitude and got back to me immediately. I cannot imagine anyone can provide better service than Janice. I will recommend her to everyone I know will buy a house.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Stasha R. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and Terri were very knowledgeable and professional. They made this process stress free for me and my family. I could not of done this without there support and guidance. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by snwochinger for Janice Lanning

Janice and Terri were very knowledgeable and professional. They made this process stress free for me and my family. I could not of done this without there support and guidance. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and Terri were great. Responded in a timely manner, informative, and pleasant. Extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was always on top of things and made time to answer all of my questions. I was very pleased with her service.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by India J. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian R. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Thank you so much! You are Awesome and we are so excited to be in out dream home!!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice from day one went above and beyond in helping with any assistance we requested. She was always available for assistance, very informative and speedy in retrieving information and doing her job. What I appreciate is that Janice on a personal level helped me figure out what was best for me and she did even better by lowering our mortgage rate even lower. Thank you for all your assistance Janice

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sarah R. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
.

4.2 completed on

Reviewed by Andrea V. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2019

Reviewed by Frank J. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very helpful from start to finish. Taking my calls, after hours I will add, before I was even pre-approved to help me get to where I needed to be to get this all done. I would refer her to anyone. Thank you for all of your help, Janice!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Josette T. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
My first time buying a home all my questions answered no matter how small . Everyone involved where kind and so pleasant ! Most of all people you can trust.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Melisa V. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice Lanning is great, she goes that extra mile to help as much as she can. Great experience!!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael B. for Janice Lanning

Colonial Beach, VA
Janice and Teri are genuine and very easy to work with, I would would recommend them to everyone!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was our second time working with Janice, and both experiences could not have been better. She obviously knows her stuff, but her professionalism and personality are what sets her apart. She IS the best!

4.8 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Justin K. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice and the Prosperity Mortgage team were very helpful and responsive throughout our entire home buying process. We are very pleased with how seamless and efficiently this home purchase went.

4.8 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Wynter P. for Janice Lanning

Fredricksburg, VA
Very friendly

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda D. for Janice Lanning

Sterling, VA
Great communication throughout the process. Overall a pleasant experience with Prosperity.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2019

Reviewed by Jason T. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice is always great to work with...extremely professional and responsive. I've worked with her twice now, and can't recommend her highly enough.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Janice was the best. She was always available and answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly. Everything went so smoothly with the mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksbrg, VA
Getting a loan was always stressful & dreaded the process . Janice was referred to us by our realitor . She walked us through the process & did an excellent job. She knew what we needed to gather for the underwriter & everything went quickly & easily. I highly recommend Janice & can’t thank her enough for her kindness & knowledge & getting everything done speedily . She is really gifted at what she does . Guided us how to handle every situation & is the kindest person ever . Thank you Janice.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Janice Lanning

Mechanicsville, VA
Easy & Helpful

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon R. for Janice Lanning

Rhoadesville, VA
Janice was always very patient, prompt and responsive to all of my many, many questions. She was also friendly and kind :)

4.7 completed on June 22, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Everyone worked so hard to make buying our house a reality. We thought it wouldn’t happen many times throughout the past couple months, but the Prosperity team didn’t give up. We are incredibly grateful to the entire team for sticking with us and helping us and guiding us through the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Hyram O. for Janice Lanning

Alexandria, VA
Janice made the purchasing of my home go flawlessly.I had a pre conceived notion that obtaining a mortgage would be the hardest part of the home purchasing process, but I was completely wrong.Every step of the way Janice was there helping me with detailed information and rapid responses to my questions and concerns . It only took a couple of days to secure my loan and from there I was able to purchase the home I wanted. I highly recommend Janice Lanning and Prosperity home mortgage to any one lo

4.8 completed on June 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jacquelyn B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very helpful and patient with us as first time homebuyers. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure we got the best rates we could! She's excellent!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
The whole Team at Prosperity, in my opinion, went above and beyond. I am very grateful to have had the pleasure of working with Janice, Janiqua, and Tim. Thank you all for “getting it done”. DS

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Abisai M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
I enjoyed working with Janice, and for receiving the devoted attention and support that I needed while searching for my home. I would recommend Janice anytime.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Jayro A. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
My family and I are so grateful because you were there in every step of the process to buy our new house , . I would definitely recommend friends and family

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Alita S. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was extremely friendly, informative, and available. Unfortunately, some matters called for communications and actions on the weekend, and Janice was supportive of every need. She found us a good loan program to meet our needs and maximize our buying power.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is great and I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Valentina B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is simply the best - professional, kind, very understanding, very helpful!!! We were SO lucky having Janice as our financial adviser!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rodney S. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is the best. Third time financing with her and we are always extremely satisfied. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Robert E. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is always great! House #2 she helped with and we will continue to come and send referrals!

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Amy G. for Janice Lanning

Mineral, VA
Janice was very accessible and supportive during the whole process. She was always willing to take the time to answer any questions and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joel R. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice made the process of getting a mortgage as painless as possible while being extremely informative on all the products they had to offer.

4.0 completed on May 2, 2019

Reviewed by Karen S for Janice Lanning

Assistance with a new loan (VA). Worked with us on three different houses. Some or the properties did not work out with the sellers and we had to readjust and search for more homes.Worked with a different realtor when we made a change. There were some ups and downs but overall we were able to get through the process and finalize the closing on the house we purchased. Going through the process with VA was at times difficult with the requirements. I have a home with a VA loan and I had purchasing another home was not easy. The commute from the new home is over 2 hours and I had explain how I was going to commute to work. I had to acquire a letter from a family member to explain living arrangements to commute from their home. The process was much longer than we planned but Janice worked with us until we closed.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Janice was amazing. This is the second time I have used her services, and as long as she working, I will seek her out for any mortgage work I need. She answers all questions immediately, even after hours, and makes sure you are getting the very best of service, support, and mortgage that is right for you!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by James S. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and Prosperity mortgage was amazing throughout the entire process! This was my first time buying a home and they could not have made the process any easier for me. I knew exactly what was going on at all times and the communication never wavered from start to finish. If you are looking for a transparent home buying experience check out Janice and her team!!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Judy A. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
Janice and her team always welcomed our calls regardless of the time and day. She made herself available and helped us close on our home as quickly as possible. She was also very friendly and explained everything in detail. Thank you, Janice!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Richard W. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The mortgage process can be a daunting one, especially for a first time homebuyer like myself. Janice did an excellent job of making it as easy and stress-free as possible. Her communication and documentation system is very efficient and she was always available to answer any questions we may have had. Would highly recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Tina B. for Janice Lanning

Fairfax, VA
Janice was able to be timely with all my questions and concerns even when my loan was with the underwriter. I also appreciate her enthusiasm and genuine understanding of the process.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Ali M. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Very friendly, car giving and easy to work with! Thank you so much Janice for your help and being so nice!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was by far the smoothest home loan that I have ever dealt with! Janice and her team were on top of everything and processed my loan in an effective and timely manner. After my first attempt secure a loan for my current home through Flagstar Bank, this experience was flawless. I could not get a coherent answer from Flagstar, and with Prosperity everything was transparent. When you are making what is often the biggest investment of your life, transparency is crucial.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by David T. for Janice Lanning

King George, VA
At the outset of the loan process, Janice made it very clear that she had our best interest at heart. Other lenders either couldn't answer our questions directly or were clearly obfuscating the truth. Janice answered every question quickly and worked through several permutations to arrive at the best mortgage possible for us. If any of my friends or family need a loan, I will be sending them to her!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Richard B. for Janice Lanning

Bristow, VA
It was a pleasure working with Janice! She always had a great attitude and listened to my needs/requests. Even on weekends she answered calls and provide updates. In the end we got the best possible rate and lender credits.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Rich B. for Janice Lanning

It was a pleasure working with Janice! She always had a great attitude and listened to my needs/requests. Even on weekends she answered calls and provide updates. In the end we got the best possible rate and lender credits.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2019

Reviewed by amanda4foor for Janice Lanning

Janice was incredibly helpful and kind from the moment we began the process. It was truly a pleasure buying our first home. As long as she is available, we will continue to do business with her. She never made us wait for a call back, never made us feel like we were asking stupid questions (even though we may have had 1 or 2), and she was so kind the whole time.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda F. for Janice Lanning

Colonial Beach, VA
We've heard horror stories from friends over the years about how difficult buying a home can be. This being our first home, we were mentally prepared for a treacherous road ahead. The reality couldnt have been further from that! From day one, Janice was extremely sweet, knowledgeable, helpful and willing to explain anything we needed. If given a choice, I'd ask for her by name next time. Thanks Janice, you're the best!

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Harold K. for Janice Lanning

Manassas, VA
Janice was absolutely fantastic from day 1. When my wife & I stated we’d never bought a home before & felt very rushed & confused with everyone else, she stopped & took the time to thoroughly discuss & answer our questions, & ensured we fully understood what was happening before moving on. She checked up on us without being pushy & was always available to discuss options & answer more questions. If she hadn’t matched the lowest rates, we still would’ve gone with her for the personal service!

5.0 completed on March 14, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was available all the time. Janice helped me with any questions I had during the entire process and made the process extremely easy. I always knew what I needed to do and what documents were needed. Janice found the right loan for us and we couldn't be any happier. Janice was amazing during the entire process!!!

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Mellisa G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was amazing from the very first meeting we had. She was able to answer all my questions and if she didn’t have the information she would get it for us. She was phenomenal in quelling the fears that go along with buying a house for the first time.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Competent and quick, and still felt like family. We worked with them tigether for the second time and would definitely do it a third time.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2019

Reviewed by William K. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
My situation was different than normal an unexpected short notice transfer for work and my wife still in the country we were stationed in. She went the extra mile to make the mortgage process easy.

4.8 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Marcos H. for Janice Lanning

Richmond, VA
Super responsive and available at seemingly all times of the day and week.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2019

Reviewed by Alkesh T. for Janice Lanning

Sterling, VA
Janice was helpful every step of the way from beginning to end. She was always available to address my questions and concerns, and helped me through the mortgage process. As a first time homeowner, Janice walked me through each step with ease and confidence. Thank you so much, Janice!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Very professional. and knowledgeable; made the entire process seamless! I always felt like Janice and her team were going above and beyond, looking out for my best interest. In the end, I got an Outstanding rate and the signing went smooth, no issues.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany O. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was absolutely amazing from beginning to end, was a pleasure to work with her. She was so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2018

Reviewed by Amber O. for Janice Lanning

Janice was an absolute pleasure to work with. Buying your first home can be a stressful experience. It can feel like walking down a dark alley not sure of which direction you are heading and what obstacles lie ahead. Janice made navigating through those obstacles so much easier and my first time home buying experience was a lot less scary than I thought it would be. With Janice you always feel like you're chatting with a great friend. She's very friendly and helpful. Thank you Janice!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Donald C. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Wonderful communication and excellent response time when questions were asked. Provided feedback and status updates throughout the process. Janice was a joy to work with!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2018

Reviewed by Amber O. for Janice Lanning

Sumerduck, VA
Janice was an absolute pleasure to work with. Buying your first home can be a stressful experience. It can feel like walking down a dark alley not sure of which direction you are heading and what obstacles lie ahead. Janice made navigating through those obstacles so much easier and my first time home buying experience was a lot less scary than I thought it would be. With Janice you always feel like you're chatting with a great friend. She's very friendly and helpful. Thank you Janice!

5.0 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Janice Lanning

Rhoadesville, VA
My husband and I are very appreciative of everything that Janice did to help us buy our home, we could not have done it without her!! If your looking for someone who is down to earth and very knowledgeable, someone that will explain things to you so that you can understand and walk you through every step than I would definitely recommend Janice. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on December 13, 2018

Reviewed by Franklin M. for Janice Lanning

Hustle, VA
I had the best experience working with Janice lanning, she really to time to explain everything to me so that i understand, she has been working with me from the start, walked me through what i need to do to get my credit up and I've talked to alot of people before talking to Janice lanning and nobody treated me with such respect as Janice,it was a pleasure doing this process with her,I've already gave her number to multiple people and will continue to do so,thank you so much

5.0 completed on December 12, 2018

Reviewed by martin91711 for Janice Lanning

Janice lanning was so great to work with,she was so helpful in anything i need,she always to her time to explain thing to me so i would understand, I'm so pleased to say i got to buy my first home with Janice lanning,she's the best

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey R. for Janice Lanning

Front Royal, VA
Janice and her team was very quick to set up the mortgage. If I had a question they were able to respond the same day. They made the whole experience very easy.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by David B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Great communication. Pleasant interactions. Simplified process with the electronic portal. Thanks!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jishan A. for Janice Lanning

Woodbridge, VA
Janice made the whole process very understandable and smooth! Alot of things that i did not know before, she was able to walk me through everything and made it such a pleasant experience! Would definitely do business again also refer to friends and families!

4.8 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Janice Lanning

Haymarket, VA
All of the prosperity team were quick to respond to any questions I had and were very accommodating at all times. This was very important to me as this was my first home purchase.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2018

Reviewed by Lena S. for Janice Lanning

Louisa, VA
Janice was a pleasure to work with always returned all calls and answered all our questions

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Raul O. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and her team went above and beyond.

4.7 completed on November 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffery S. for Janice Lanning

Louisa, VA
Janice was great from the beginning to end of getting a house!

5.0 completed on November 15, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Janice Lanning

Woodford, VA
Janice is awesome! She is so knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything through the entire home buying experience. She is kind and very easy to get in touch with which makes a world of difference when time is of the essence!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by Clair D. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was so easy to understand as she explained esch and all parts of our contracts! Sometimes over and over! We would definitely use Janice for our next closing! Thanks Janice!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
It was a pleasure to work with Janice. She sped through the process, explained everything I needed to know, and made it a completely painless experience.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was very professional and went above and beyond to provide me with the best loan possible. She was always friendly and made a stressful process much more managable.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Cecelia T. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The personalized service was great.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by Guadalupe G. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
I had a great team on my side, explaining everything to me as we go. Communication was always on point. Very friendly/stress free environment.

4.5 completed on October 14, 2018

Reviewed by Juan M. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was awesome throughout the process!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Derek W. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The frequent follow ups and feeling as if my best interests in mind kept the process pleasant.

4.2 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremy H. for Janice Lanning

Colonial Beach, VA
Friendly service. Always got back to me if I had a question in a timely manner. Kept me abreast of what was going on and what needed to be done still.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Justin M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Very friendly and you guys explained everything very well

4.5 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony A. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice was extremely helpful every step of the way.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Alice L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice kept me well informed from start to finish of the loan process. She was particularly helpful in letting me know exactly what I needed to provide to her and the time frame for providing the information, so that everything went very smoothly. She was present at Settlement to explain the terms of the loan and and what I could expect. Highly recommend Janice to anyone who wants loan to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Benson D. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
The entire process was smooth and fast. Would definitely recommend their services to anyone in the market!!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda C. for Janice Lanning

Partlow, VA
Janice is amazing!! This is my second time getting to work with her, she is very upfront, understanding, and efficient. Janice spent the time to walk me through both processes and help me understand, she is always willing to lend a helping hand and communicates very effectively

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Alan L. for Janice Lanning

Ruther Glen, VA
Janice is a true professional. With in 15 minutes of talking with her, and with basic information she was able to lift us from not being able to afford a home to making it doable.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2018

Reviewed by Carla L. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice is awesome!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by William R. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Being first time homebuyers, we were fairly uncertain of how the whole process worked. But Janice was absolutely amazing. She walked us through every step and kept us informed of everything that was happening. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered most of my questions before I had a chance to ask them. She couldn't have been nicer, and was always in contact with us. I would recommended Janice and Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone buying a home!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Shane B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This is our second home purchase/ loan process with Janice and her team. They are wonderful and we will continue to use her for any future needs.

5.0 completed on September 8, 2018

Reviewed by James B. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Janice and her team were great! Thank you for helping us get this deal closed.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. She was very professional yet treated us like family. Thank you, Janice!

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice and her team were amazing, I can't wait for our future business together.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Marie A. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice was a great guide/communicator through the loan process for a first time home buyer. Thanks!

4.8 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Barry H. for Janice Lanning

Manassas, VA
Wonderful experience in getting our new home financed.

5.0 completed on August 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brenda L. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was my second time going through Janice for my home loan shes great and I will refer everyone I know! Very helpful, patient, kind and thorough.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Elmer C. for Janice Lanning

Hopewell, VA
Mrs.Janice Lanning professionalism was outstanding .

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Carol C. for Janice Lanning

Hopewell, VA
Mrs . Janice Lanning was very professional .

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Josellie P. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
My overall experience was great! Janice is the best! She answered all my questions and made the the entire process a breeze! Thank you, Janice!!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher F. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Excellent fast and friendly

5.0 completed on August 13, 2018

Reviewed by Rainey F. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice always kept us informed about the whole process and answered our questions in ways we would understand.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Taylor C. for Janice Lanning

Bumpass, VA
Great service

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Erin G. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was so attentive and helpful! She was there when we had questions and was great at working with our schedule.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by Alexander G. for Janice Lanning

Partlow, VA
She is amazing. Works hard for you

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Zachary W. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is so friendly, knowledgeable, and tries to make the process as painless as possible!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Philip B. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
Janice was wonderful! I felt like she was just as invested as I was in the buying of my new home. Her response to my questions were fast and complete. She guided me through the process step by step. I would recommend her 100% to anyone searching for a mortgage company. THANK YOU JANICE!!!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Anne B. for Janice Lanning

Norfolk, VA
Janice was professional, organized and made the entire process seamless.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice was wonderful to work with. She was very patient with my wife as me as we are first time homebuyers. She responded almost immediately every time we asked a question. She also got is the best rate in town. I would recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
This was our second deal with Janice and we came back based on our first experience. It went extremely well with no surprises over a 60 day process. We are very satisfied and would use Janice again if I ever need to.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Travenor H. for Janice Lanning

Brightwood, VA
The process was made very simple and every step was explained to me so I knew exactly where things stood at all times.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kirk A. for Janice Lanning

Haymarket, VA
Janice was able to respond to and resolve all the lite (and big) things that pop up. She made me feel like she was handling everything and allowed me to enjoy the buying experience

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Wendy C. for Janice Lanning

Luray, VA
This was by far the smoothest mortgage transaction with Janice and her team! The communication was terrific and the work was so timely and efficient. I was amazed at the pace and very pleased with the service. I will always recommend this team! Bravo!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Donald C. for Janice Lanning

Ruther Glen, VA
Janice is amazing! She helped me every step of the way even when I had the same questions over and over to completely understand the process as we were first time home buyers that were not planning to buy a home but were asked to vacate our rental property. Vince and Janice make an amazing team when buying a home! Thanks so much Janice 💜

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice made the entire home buying process a breeze. She was extremely helpful, and answered any and every question I had. I highly recomend her!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jordan B. for Janice Lanning

Chester, VA
Janice was quick to respond to my emails and questions. She made me feel like my questions and concerns were important to her and the company on a more personal level. She always gave me enough notice when she needed documents and never rushed me for the sake of business success. Janice is absolutley amazing!

5.0 completed on July 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jason P. for Janice Lanning

Spotsylvania, VA
Janice Lanning was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. She was able to explain each step of the process so we could easily understand and was very patient with us when we were slow to comprehend things. She was so kind and energetic and was amazing to work with!

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Edward L. for Janice Lanning

Stafford, VA
She was very hands on, extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. Always kind and willing to help in whatever way.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent M. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Great communication

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Janice Lanning

Locust Grove, VA
Janice and her team were informative and friendly in the mortgage process. Her timely attention allowed for a speedy closing on our new house. Thank you, Janice!!

4.8 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Samuel C. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Janice is amazing. The level of service, her knowledge of lending and her concern for making sure you understand the process is impeccable. I would recommend that anyone who is looking to buy a home to call Janice for their lending needs

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Bradley K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Positive Professional Responsive All that you could want in going through this process

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Richard P. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Absolutely could not ask for a more courteous, professional, diligent, and trustworthy individual to get me and my family into our new home! If you are looking to purchase a new home you have got to go with Janice! This is my second home that she and her team have helped me with and I absolutely will be a customer for life!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Heather H. for Janice Lanning

Fredericksburg, VA
Working with Janice made the whole home buying process so much easier! Highly recommended and would absolutely use Janice for any future home buying needs!!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2017

Reviewed by m h. for Janice L. Lanning

Janice was instrumental in working with us on refinancing our home. She was kind enough to walk us through the process and provided a myriad of options.


Line


Back to top